Back to Event Categories Page

Race Listings

Race Name Date Location
Sun 6/14/20 -
Sun 8/2/20
Quakertown, PA US
18951
Sun 6/14/20 -
Sun 8/2/20
Quakertown, PA US
18951
Sun 8/2/20 Brigantine, NJ US
08203
Mon 8/3/20 Midlothian, VA US
23113
Wed 8/5/20 Midlothian, VA US
23113
Sat 8/8/20 Lake Lure, NC US
28746
Sun 8/9/20 Saint Ignace, MI US
49781
Sun 8/9/20 Atlantic City, NJ US
08401
Sun 8/9/20 Quakertown, PA US
18951
Mon 6/8/20 -
Thu 8/13/20
New Hartford, NY US
13413
Sat 8/15/20 Lake Placid, NY US
12946
Mermaid Open Water Swim
2 Miles 1 Mile 880 Yards 200 Yards
Sun 8/16/20 Boca Raton, FL US
33431
Sun 8/16/20 Boothbay Harbor, ME US
04538
Sat 8/22/20 Hague, NY US
12836
The Murky Mile Open Water Swim Races
0.5 Miles 1 Mile 2.4 Miles
Sat 8/22/20 Salt Lick, KY US
40371
Sun 8/23/20 Anywhere, MI US
00000
Sun 8/23/20 Avalon, NJ US
08202
Sun 8/23/20 North Garden, VA US
22959
Last Splash of Summer
1 Mile 2 Miles 0.31 Miles Virtual Event
Sat 8/29/20 SeaTac, WA US
98148
Sat 8/29/20 -
Sun 8/30/20
North Cape May, NJ US
08204
Sat 5/30/20 -
Sat 8/29/20
Cascade, MD US
21719
Sat 9/5/20 -
Sun 9/13/20
Lake Park, GA US
31636
Sun 6/14/20 -
Sat 9/5/20
Luray, VA US
22835
Sat 9/5/20 Maple Valley, WA US
98038
Pier-to-Pier
1.7 Miles
Sat 9/12/20 Wrightsville Beach, NC US
28480
Page 2 of 4

We use cookies to offer you a better browsing experience. Read how we use cookies and how you can control them by visiting our Privacy Policy. If you continue to use this site, you consent to use all cookies.