Falmouth 4-Miler

Sat April 6, 2024 Falmouth, ME 04105 US Directions


Falmouth 4-Miler

$28 9:00AM EDT - 11:00AM EDT Price increases after April 5, 2024 at 11:59pm EDT


18 Winn Rd
Falmouth, ME US 04105


Falmouth 4-Miler

Flat and fast out and back 4-Mile road race.

Race makes donations to: Falmouth High School XC and Track Teams.

Falmouth Community Park 18 Winn Rd Falmouth, Maine

$100 Cash Prizes for Overall Winners

Course Records: Male 20:18 Camden Black Ingersoll 2022                 Female 21:59 Erica Jesseman 2014

Shirts to all registered by March 16th

Age Group, Running Club, Corporate, and Open Team Awards

$24 Early Bird by January 15th

$28 until Race Day

$35 Race Day Registration 7:30AM to 8:57AM

No Refunds. In the event of catastrophic weather, a public health crisis, or extreme events beyond race managements’ control every effort will be made to hold the race on an alternate date. If this is not possible, the race will be transformed to a virtual event where participants run the course & submit their results on their own.

Race Contact Info

If you have any questions about this race, click the button below.

Past Champions

2013 Male Chris Harmon Portland, Maine 20:48                           2013 Female Anne McKee Hallowell, Maine 24:59

2014 Male Claton Conrad Portland, Maine 20:27                          2014 Female Erica Jesseman Scarborough, Maine 21:59

2015 Male Jorma Kurry Falmouth, Maine 23:01                            2015 Female Susannah Beck N. Yarmouth, Maine 24:15   

2016 Male Alexander Moser Portland, Maine 21:12                      2016 Female Veronica Jackson New York, New York 23:14        

2017 Male Jeremiah Sands Falmouth, Maine 22:57                      2017 Female Rebecca Wimert Falmouth, Maine 25:44 

2018 Male Chris Harmon Portland, Maine 20:51                           2018 Female Michelle Lilienthal Portland, Maine 27:45

2019 Male Joseph Reynolds Westbrook, Maine 22:03                 2019 Female Michelle Lilienthal Portland, Maine 26:03

                                                    2020 RACE WAS HELD VIRTUALLY ON COURSE

2020 Male Jorma Kurry Falmouth, Maine 27:08                            2020 Female Hannah Austin North Yarmouth, Maine 25:14

2021 Male Casey Gallant Augusta, Maine 21:45                           2021 Female Taxia Arabatzis Saco, Maine 26:41

2022 Male Camden Black Ingersoll Yarmouth, Maine 20:18        2022 Female Veronica Graziano Falmouth, Maine 23:26

Course Map


Race Participant Survey

Please complete the following survey to help us better understand your race experience.

Did you participate in the race?

Would you recommend this race to a friend?

If you continue to use this site, you consent to use all cookies. We use cookies to offer you a better browsing experience. Read how we use cookies and how you can control them by visiting our Privacy Policy.

If you continue to use this site, you consent to use all cookies.