Skip to main content

Columbus - 12 Days of Deepavali

Tue October 19 - Fri November 5 Columbus, OH 43210 US Directions

Place

Deepavali
Columbus, OH US 43210

Description

12 Days of Deepavali

~~~~abandon~fear ~~~abandon~anxiety~~~embrace~life~~~~

Try one or both these practices and enhance your mind and body. Silent fireworks of love, joy and well being will happen within!! Are you ready for the challenge? For the next 12 days,

🎇 practice Yoga Namaskar* - an intense activity to strengthen your back (restrictions apply - click the link for more details).
AND/OR
🎇 practice Isha Kriya* - "a powerful tool to cope with the hectic pace of modern life"(restrictions apply - click the link for more details).


How to participate -

Step 1.Click the Sign Up on this challenge page.

Step 2. (Optional but recommended) Register for a free live webinar on Yoga Namaskar or Isha Kriya for in-depth informative session. These practices are offered by Isha Foundation.

Webinar Timings :

Yoga Namaskar  Oct 25 | 6 PM PDT | 8 PM CDT | 9 PM EDT
Yoga Namaskar  Oct 28 | 1 PM PDT | 3 PM CDT | 4 PM EDT

Isha Kriya  Oct 23 | 1 PM PDT | 3 PM CDT | 4 PM EDT
Isha Kriya  Oct 27 | 6 PM PDT | 8 PM CDT | 9 PM EDT

For more webinars, check the following LINK.

  ~~~~just~12~days~~abandon~limitations~~~celebrate~life~~~~


This challenge is presented to you by VaU Club
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Thank you!!

Race Contact Info

If you have any questions about this race, click the button below.

Directions

Race Participant Survey

Please complete the following survey to help us better understand your race experience.

Did you participate in the race?

Would you recommend this race to a friend?

If you continue to use this site, you consent to use all cookies. We use cookies to offer you a better browsing experience. Read how we use cookies and how you can control them by visiting our Privacy Policy.

If you continue to use this site, you consent to use all cookies.