SCSE Virtual Run/Walk Series

Sun June 14, 2020 Oconomowoc, WI 53066 US

How It Works & Upload Results

The SCSE Virtual Series is comprised of our weekly FREE Virtual Races. When you register for the series, you will automatically be entered into each week's race. All you have to do is run and upload your results. See the upload results link next to the race below.

When registering, select the race distance you will most likely do each week. Don't worry, you will be able to change them.

You can run each week, anytime you want, and upload your results. Just make sure they are uploaded by Sunday at 11:59 pm. We will score the race on Monday morning.

FREE Virtual Run Series Schedule:

When uploading results, please be patient. It is not a direct upload and may take time.

Series Results (series results are posted on Tuesdays)

Sunday, March 22, 2020 | Results
Sunday, March 29, 2020 | Results 
Sunday, April 5, 2020 | Results
Sunday, April 12, 2020  Results
Sunday, April 19, 2020 | Results
Sunday, April 26, 2020 | Results
Sunday, May 3, 2020 | Results 
Sunday May 10, 2020 | Results
Sunday May 17, 2020 | Results 
Sunday May 24, 2020 | Results
Sunday May 31, 2020 | Results
Sunday June  7, 2020 | Results
Sunday June 14, 2020 Results

If we need to add more, we will, and you will automatically be added to them.

Selfies

Post your selfies our the series Facebook Event Page.

If you continue to use this site, you consent to use all cookies. We use cookies to offer you a better browsing experience. Read how we use cookies and how you can control them by visiting our Privacy Policy.

If you continue to use this site, you consent to use all cookies.